<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          [warm congratulations] the 2017 annual commendation meeting and 2018 kick-off me

          Release date:2018-03-23 11:02:00

          [warm congratulations] the 2017 annual commendation meeting and 2018 kick-off meeting of Nippon high temperature Co., Ltd. came to a successful end!

          Release date: March 23, 2018 reading times: 317

          Warm congratulations to Hefei Rixin High Temperature Technology Co., Ltd. "happiness is a struggle" for the successful conclusion of the 2018 annual meeting in Hefei, Anhui Province!


          圖片22.png 

          Grand ceremony of annual high temperature meeting of Japan and Singapore

          Warmly congratulate Hefei Rixin high temperature "happiness is the struggle out" 2018 New Year's party came to a successful end in Hefei Tongqing building, Anhui Province!

          In the past 2017, risine has made the most brilliant achievements in the history of development!The contract amount increased by 260% year on year!Mr. Xie Fanghui and Mr. Sun Zhiqiang, CO founders of Nippon high temperature, were invited to the conference to congratulate Nippon high temperature on its fruitful achievements today!


          image.png


          2018In February, the beautiful moment of the recovery of all things, in the warm opening speech of the handsome, beautiful and elegant new host (Yue Chao, Zhou Chunyan), the grand ceremony of the 2018 new high temperature meeting of Japan opened!

           

          圖片24.png  

          Recognition in 2017

          The management of enterprises is the operator. The core issue of the development of enterprises today is the team. As the saying goes, a pair of chopsticks is broken, and ten pairs of chopsticks are firmly bound.The management team and individual is the management enterprise, and the enterprise is a platform used to exchange commodity results.In this dynamic platform: creating and realizing value is the eternal theme of every post and team in the enterprise management.On the site of the annual meeting, four teams, namely, Nippon new high temperature advanced ceramics business unit, carbon materials business unit, production and production business unit, and financial comprehensive department, all of them "show their magic power" and ignite the whole meeting with the most intense team style display PK, bringing new vitality, new vitality, new hope and new power for 2018!


          圖片25.png

          圖片26.png

           

          2017In, each team of Nippon new high temperature passed the annual performance PK, and the advanced ceramics business department won the 2017 team performance sales champion with the completion rate of 195% of the contract value!

          圖片27.png

          2017In, the heads of each business unit and the contractors of each sector, through taking the initiative to undertake the rapid growth, achieved remarkable results, and achieved both material and spiritual harvest, setting a new example for the team!

          image.png

          image.png

          圖片30.pngimage.png

          image.png

           

          Personal commendation

          Growth comes before success.Only when employees grow up, can enterprises develop.It is an important measure for enterprises to help employees grow rapidly to reward and commend the employees who create results and take responsibility in time.In 2017, in the study and application of PK mechanism and counter gambling mechanism of enterprise rotation intelligent system, a group of excellent sales, technology, production and management talents emerged in Nippon new high temperature.

          圖片33.png

          image.png

          image.png


          image.png

          image.png

          圖片38.png圖片39.png

          圖片40.png

          圖片41.png


          Build a platform and dance at the top.Since learning the course of enterprise rotation, Nippon high temperature has conducted business segment segmentation under the leadership of general manager Zhang Shili Zhang, the co-founder of Nippon high temperature and head of the company.In the face of problems, finding mechanism and solving problems depend on the operation concept of mechanism, which truly realizes "I am the master of my territory, I bear my responsibilities, I enjoy my interests, and I experience my life"

          If 2017 is the most glorious year in our new development history, 2018 will be a year with more opportunities.With the birth of the fourth business unit of Nippon New Technology Co., Ltd., the market expansion of Nippon New Technology Co., Ltd. in the future will be wider and deeper.

           圖片42.png圖片43.png

          Cao Guofu, general manager of guorencai and Chen Baoliang, general manager of ledi design also attended the ceremony!


           image.png

          image.png

          On the scene of the conference, general manager she Cuiyun, who is in charge of operation of Nippon new high temperature, extended warm congratulations to all employees who have achieved fruitful results in 2017, and expressed heartfelt thanks to the guests attending the conference!Thank you for your full trust and support in the new platform and your attentive service to old and new customers!

          General manager she said: in 2017, through running in and efforts, each business unit has gradually entered a state of steady development.The past 2017 is the most glorious year in our new development history, so 2018 will be a year with more opportunities. In the face of a beautiful 2018, let's strive for happiness and work together!Create brilliance again in the New Year!


          image.png

           

          Navigation depends on the helmsman, the development of the enterprise is inseparable from the pilot!At last, general manager Zhang Shili, the leader of Nippon new high temperature, delivered a concluding speech to the conference!


          image.png

          In the face of 2018, president Zhang used the word "gratitude" to enlighten our younger generation. In the face of new year's opportunities, president Zhang said: "we continue to take a good turn, fully develop the spirit of the hero of the staff, and maximize the enthusiasm of everyone.With the strong support of people from all walks of life, we strive to serve our customers, and face every job in the future with gratitude. In the new year, we will make great achievements and brilliant achievements.2018, let's fight for happiness together!


          圖片48.png圖片49.png

          圖片50.png圖片51.png

          image.png

          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV

<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          【熱烈祝賀】日新高溫2017年度表彰大會暨2018年啟動大會圓滿

          發布日期:2018-03-23 11:02:00

          【熱烈祝賀】日新高溫2017年度表彰大會暨2018年啟動大會圓滿落下帷幕!

          發布日期:2018-03-23   閱讀次數:317

          熱烈祝賀合肥日新高溫技術有限公司“幸福是奮斗出來的”2018年年會日前于安徽合肥圓滿落下帷幕!

          圖片22.png 

          日新高溫年會盛典

          熱烈祝賀合肥日新高溫“幸福是奮斗出來的”2018年迎新晚會日前于安徽合肥同慶樓圓滿落下帷幕!

          在過去的2017年,日新高溫取得了發展史上最輝煌的業績!合同額同比增長260%!日新高溫聯合創始人謝方輝先生、孫志強先生應邀到大會現場對日新高溫今天取得的豐碩成果表示祝賀!

          image.png


          2018年2月,萬物復蘇的美好時刻,在英俊帥氣、美麗優雅的日新主持人(越超、周春燕)熱情洋溢的開幕詞中,日新高溫2018年會盛典隆重拉開帷幕!

          圖片24.png  

          2017年度表彰

          經營企業就是經營人,當今企業發展的核心問題就是團隊,俗話說:一雙筷子千千被折斷,十雙筷子牢牢被捆團。經營團隊及個人就是經營企業,而企業就是一個用來交換商品結果的平臺。在這個充滿活力的平臺上:創造價值、實現價值是每個崗位、每個團隊在企業經營中永恒的主題。年會現場,日新高溫先進陶瓷事業部、碳材料事業部、生產制作事業部、財務綜合部四大戰隊紛紛摩拳擦掌,“各顯神通”,用最激烈的團隊風采展示PK點燃了全場,為2018年帶來新的朝氣、新的活力、新的希望、新的動力!


          圖片25.png

          圖片26.png

           

          2017年,日新高溫各大團隊通過年度業績PK,先進陶瓷事業部以合同額195%的完成率榮獲2017年度團隊業績銷售冠軍!


          圖片27.png

           2017年,各事業部負責人和板塊承包人,通過主動承擔快速成長,其成果顯著,獲得了物質和精神的雙豐收,為團隊樹立新榜樣!


          image.png

          image.png

          圖片30.pngimage.png

          image.png

           

          個人表彰環節

          成長在先,成功在后。只有員工成長了,才有企業的發展。對于創造結果、承擔責任的員工及時獎勵和表彰,是企業幫助員工快速成長的重要舉措。2017年,在學習、應用《企業自轉智慧系統》的PK機制、對賭機制,日新高溫又涌現出一批優秀的銷售、技術、生產、管理精英人才。

          圖片33.png

          image.png

          image.png


          image.png

          image.png

          圖片38.png圖片39.png

          圖片40.png

          圖片41.png


          搭建平臺,巔峰共舞。日新高溫自學習《企業自轉課程》以來,在日新高溫聯合創始人、公司負責人張時利張總的帶領下,進行業務板塊切分。遇到問題找機制,解決問題靠機制的經營理念,真正實現了我的地盤我做主,我的責任我承擔,我的利益我享受,我的人生我體驗

          如果說2017年是我們日新發展史上最輝煌的一年,那么2018年將是機遇更多的一年。隨著日新第四事業部的誕生,預示著,日新高溫未來的市場拓展會越來越寬、越來越深。

           

           圖片42.png圖片43.png

          國員人財總經理曹國富曹總、樂迪設計總經理陳寶亮陳總等也應邀出席了本次盛典!


           image.png

          image.png

          大會現場,日新高溫運營負責人佘翠云佘總,向2017年取得豐碩成果的全體員工表示熱烈祝賀,同時對出席本次大會的嘉賓表示衷心感謝!感謝大家對日新平臺的充分信任與支持,對新老客戶的用心服務!

          佘總說:2017年日新人通過磨合與努力,各事業部已逐步進入穩步發展的狀態。過去的2017年是我們日新發展史上最輝煌的一年,那么2018年將是機遇更多的一年,面對美好的2018,讓我們為幸福一起奮斗,一起努力!新的一年里再創輝煌!

          image.png

           

          航??慷媸?,企業的發展也離不開引航者!最后,日新高溫的掌舵人張時利張總對大會發表總結致辭!


          image.png

          面對2018年,張總用“感恩”兩字啟迪我們這些晚輩,面對新年新機遇張總說:“我們繼續走好自轉之路,充分發揚員工的主人公精神,最大程度調動大家積極性。在各界人士大力的支持下,努力服務客戶,用感恩的心面對今后的每一份工作,新的一年我們再創佳績,再創輝煌。 2018,讓我們一起為幸福而奮斗!

          圖片48.png圖片49.png

          圖片50.png圖片51.png

          image.png

          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV