<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          [good news, good news and good news] warm congratulations on the successful conc

          Release date:2017-01-26 11:42:00

          [good news, good news and good news] warm congratulations on the successful conclusion of the 2017 New Year's Eve!

          Release date: January 26, 2017 reading times: 448

             Warm congratulations to Hefei Rixin High Temperature Technology Co., Ltd. "roll up your sleeves to earn a lot of money" on the completion of the 2017 New Year's Eve in Hefei, Anhui Province!


          圖片64.png

           

          At the meeting, all the staff were full of passion, smiling to welcome the harvest year.

          2016Through the joint efforts of all the family members, the sales contract amount of the company increased by 150% year on year.In total, more than 1.4 million yuan of bonus was awarded to the conference, and the maximum individual reward for employees was more than 300000 yuan.

          圖片65.png

          2017On the afternoon of January 23, 2010, the young and beautiful hosts (Zhou Chunyan and Zhang Dan) enthusiastically opened the new year's Eve meeting!


          圖片66.png

           

          Team recognition:


           The core resource of today's enterprises is the team, and the team's state and fighting spirit are the core factors of team building.At the scene of the annual meeting, the four major groups of ceramic materials and equipment, carbon materials and equipment, production and manufacturing, and logistics support of Nissin company were all rubbing their hands, lighting the whole venue with laughter and passion.Through the team style display PK, the carbon materials team won the championship, won the PK gambling prize and the trophy!

          An enterprise is a platform for exchanging business results.Creating value is the eternal theme of every post and every team in the enterprise management.Through the quarterly sales performance PK, ceramic business department won the first place in the growth rate of sales contract amount and won the award of about 100000 yuan!!! Through the study of enterprise rotation intelligent system, Nissin high-temperature has segmented the business sector, and realized the enterprise system reform of "my own territory, my responsibility, my interests, my life and my experience".After two years of operation, remarkable achievements have been made and brilliant achievements have been made.The company's profit increased by 20% year on year. The person in charge of each business section grew rapidly by taking the initiative, and finally achieved both material and spiritual harvest!


          圖片67.png

          圖片68.png


          Personal commendation:

          Growth comes before success.Only the growth of employees, there is the development of enterprises.It is an important measure for enterprises to help employees grow rapidly to reward and commend the employees who create results and take responsibility in time.In 2016, in the study and application of PK mechanism and counter gambling mechanism of enterprise rotation intelligent system, a group of excellent sales, technology, production and management talents emerged in Nippon new high temperature.


          圖片69.png

          image.png

          New year Outlook:

          Among the cheers, Mr. Zhang Shili, the head of Nippon new high temperature enterprise, stepped onto the stage to extend warm congratulations to all the employees who have achieved fruitful results in 2016 and express sincere thanks to all of you.Thank you for your full trust in risine platform, attentive service to new and old customers, and continuous improvement of technical production.

          In the face of 2017, president Zhang said: "we continue to take a good road of self rotation, fully develop the spirit of the hero of employees, and maximize the enthusiasm of everyone.On the basis of the huge orders signed, we will create new achievements and new brilliance.In 2017, let's roll up our sleeves and make a lot of money! "


          圖片71.png


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV

<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          熱烈祝賀日新高溫2017年迎新年會圓滿落下帷幕

          發布日期:2017-01-26 11:42:00

          【喜訊喜訊喜訊】熱烈祝賀日新高溫2017年迎新年會圓滿落下帷幕!

          發布日期:2017-01-26   閱讀次數:448

             熱烈祝賀合肥日新高溫技術有限公司“擼起袖子掙大錢”2017年迎新年會日前于安徽合肥圓滿落下帷幕!

          圖片64.png

           會上,全體員工激情滿懷,笑逐顏開喜迎豐收年。

          2016年通過全體家人的共同努力,公司銷售合同額同比增長150%。本次大會共發放獎金140余萬元,員工獲得個人最高獎勵30余萬元。

          圖片65.png

          2017年1月23日下午,青春靚麗的主持人(周春燕、張丹)熱情洋溢的拉開了日新高溫迎新年會!


          圖片66.png

           團隊表彰環節:


           當今企業的核心資源就是團隊,團隊的狀態和斗志是團隊建設的核心因素。年會現場,日新公司陶瓷材料裝備、碳材料裝備、生產制造、后勤保障四大戰隊紛紛摩拳擦掌,用笑聲和激情點燃全場。通過團隊風采展示PK,最終碳材料戰隊摘得桂冠,獲得對賭PK獎金及榮譽獎杯!

          企業就是一個用來交換商業結果的平臺。創造價值是每個崗位、每個團隊在企業經營中永恒的主題。通過季度銷售業績PK,陶瓷事業部獲得銷售合同額增長率第一名,榮獲約10萬元的獎勵!!!通過《企業自轉智慧系統》的學習,日新高溫進行了業務板塊的切分,實現了“我的地盤我做主,我的責任我承擔,我的利益我享受,我的人生我體驗”的企業體制改革。兩年的運行,成果顯著,創造了輝煌成績。企業利潤同比增長20%,各業務版塊負責人通過主動承擔快速成長,最終獲得物質和精神的雙豐收!

          圖片67.png

          圖片68.png


          個人表彰環節

          成長在先,成功在后。只有員工的成長,才有企業的發展。對于創造結果、承擔責任的員工及時獎勵和表彰,是企業幫助員工快速成長的重要舉措。2016年,在學習、應用《企業自轉智慧系統》的PK機制、對賭機制,日新高溫又涌現出一批優秀的銷售、技術、生產、管理精英人才。

          圖片69.png

          圖片70.png

          新年展望:

          在一片歡呼聲中,日新高溫企業負責人張時利先生走上舞臺,向2016年取得豐碩成果的全體員工表示熱烈祝賀,同時對大家表示衷心感謝。感謝大家對日新平臺的充分信任,對新老客戶的用心服務,對技術生產的精益求精。

          面對2017年,張總說:“我們繼續走好自轉之路,充分發揚員工的主人公精神,最大程度調動大家積極性。在已簽約巨大訂單的基礎之上,再創佳績,再創輝煌。 2017,讓我們一起擼起袖子掙大錢!”

          圖片71.png


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV