<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          What is carbon fiber?What are the carbon fiber production equipment?

          Release date:2016-12-01 17:12:00

          What is carbon fiber?What are the carbon fiber production equipment?

          Release date: December 1, 2016 reading times: 774

          1.What is carbon fiber?

          Carbon fiber (CF) is a new type of fiber material with high strength and high modulus, which contains more than 95% carbon.It is a kind of microcrystalline graphite material which is made of organic fibers such as flake graphite microcrystalline and piled up along the axial direction of the fiber.The carbon fiber developed and produced by Hefei risine Technology Co., Ltd. has the characteristics of corrosion resistance and high modulus, which is lighter than aluminum, but stronger than steel. It is an important material in national defense, military industry and civil engineering.It not only has the inherent characteristics of carbon material, but also has the soft processability of textile fiber. It is a new generation of reinforced fiber.

          Carbon fiber has many excellent properties, such as high axial strength and modulus, low density, high specific property, no creep, super high temperature resistance in non oxidation environment, good fatigue resistance, specific heat and conductivity between non-metal and metal, small coefficient of thermal expansion and anisotropy, good corrosion resistance, good X-ray transmission.Good conductivity, good electromagnetic shielding, etc.

          Compared with the traditional glass fiber, the young's modulus of carbon fiber is more than 3 times; compared with Kevlar fiber, the young's modulus is about 2 times, insoluble in organic solvent, acid and alkali, and outstanding corrosion resistance.

          2.Technical points of carbon fiber production

          In order to get high quality carbon fiber, we need to pay attention to the following technical points:

          (1) The primary task of preparing high-performance carbon fiber is to realize high purification, high strengthening, densification and smooth surface.

          The production of carbon fiber starts from the polymerization monomer of the precursor.The quality of precursor not only determines the properties of carbon fiber, but also restricts its production cost.High quality PAN precursor is the first necessary condition for manufacturing high performance carbon fiber.

          (2) The minimization of impurity defects is the fundamental measure to improve the tensile strength of carbon fiber, and it is also a hot topic for researchers.In a sense, the process of improving strength is essentially the process of reducing and reducing defects.

          (3) In the process of preoxidation, the time of preoxidation should be shortened as much as possible on the premise of homogenization.This is the direction of reducing production costs.The carbon fiber preoxidation furnace produced by Hefei risine Technology Co., Ltd. has obtained the national patent.

          (4) Research high temperature technology, high temperature equipment and related important components.The high temperature carbonization temperature is generally 1300-1800 ℃, and the graphitization temperature is generally 2500-3000 ℃.At such a high temperature, it is necessary to operate continuously and improve the service life of the equipment, so it is particularly important to study the new generation of high-temperature technology and high-temperature equipment.Such as microwave, plasma and induction heating under inert gas protection and oxygen free state.

          3.Necessary equipment for carbon fiber production

          1) . carbon fiber preoxidation furnace

          Carbon fiber preoxidation furnace is specially designed and applied to heat treatment of high performance carbon fiber (viscose based carbon fiber, pitch based carbon fiber, PAN based carbon fiber) materials under 350 ℃

            image.png

           

          2) . carbon fiber carbonization furnace

          High temperature carbonization furnace and medium and low temperature carbonization furnace are specially used for carbonization of high-performance carbon fiber (viscose based carbon fiber, pitch based carbon fiber, PAN based carbon fiber) materials at 1600 ℃ and below 1000 ℃.

            image.png

           

           

          4.Carbon fiber equipment manufacturer

          Hefei risine Technology Co., Ltd. is a domestic manufacturer that can independently complete the construction of carbon fiber production line. risine carbon fiber production equipment has been successfully applied to famous carbon fiber manufacturers at home and abroad.

          For more information, please contact:

           

           image.png


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV

<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          什么是碳纖維?碳纖維生產設備有哪些?

          發布日期:2016-12-01 17:12:00

          什么是碳纖維?碳纖維生產設備有哪些?

          發布日期:2016-12-01   閱讀次數:774

          1.什么是碳纖維?

          碳纖維(carbon fiber,簡稱CF),是一種含碳量在95%以上的高強度、高模量纖維的新型纖維材料。它是由片狀石墨微晶等有機纖維沿纖維軸向方向堆砌而成,經碳化及石墨化處理而得到的微晶石墨材料。合肥日新高溫技術有限公司設備研發生產的碳纖維“外柔內剛”,質量比金屬鋁輕,但強度卻高于鋼鐵,并且具有耐腐蝕、高模量的特性,在國防軍工和民用方面都是重要材料。它不僅具有碳材料的固有本征特性,又兼備紡織纖維的柔軟可加工性,是新一代增強纖維。

          碳纖維具有許多優良性能,碳纖維的軸向強度和模量高,密度低、比性能高,無蠕變,非氧化環境下耐超高溫,耐疲勞性好,比熱及導電性介于非金屬和金屬之間,熱膨脹系數小且具有各向異性,耐腐蝕性好,X射線透過性好。良好的導電導熱性能、電磁屏蔽性好等。

          碳纖維與傳統的玻璃纖維相比,楊氏模量是其3倍多;它與凱夫拉纖維相比,楊氏模量是其2倍左右,在有機溶劑、酸、堿中不溶不脹,耐蝕性突出。

          2.生產碳纖維的技術要點

          要想得到質量好碳纖維,需要注意一下技術要點:

          1)實現原絲高純化、高強化、致密化以及表面光潔無暇是制備高性能碳纖維的首要任務。

          碳纖維的生產需從原絲的聚合單體開始。原絲質量既決定了碳纖維的性質,又制約其生產成本。優質PAN原絲是制造高性 能碳纖維的首要必備條件。

          2)雜質缺陷最少化,這是提高碳纖維拉伸強度的根本措施,也是科技工作者研究的熱門課題。在某種意義上說,提高強度的過程實質上就是減少、減小缺陷的過程。

          3)在預氧化過程中,保證均質化的前提下,盡可能縮短預氧化時間。這是降低生產成本的方向性課題。合肥日新高溫技術有限公司所生產的碳纖維預氧化爐已經獲得國家專利。

          4)研究高溫技術和高溫設備以及相關的重要構件。高溫炭化溫度一般在1300到1800℃,石墨化一般在2500到3000℃。在如此高的溫度下操作,既要連續運行、又要提高設備的使用壽命,所以研究新一代高溫技術和高溫設備就顯得格外重要。如在惰性氣體保護、無氧狀態下進行的微波、等離子和感應加熱等技術。

          3.生產碳纖維的必備設備

          1).碳纖維預氧化爐

          碳纖維預氧化爐專門設計應用于高性能碳纖維(粘膠基碳纖維,瀝青基碳纖維,PAN基碳纖維)材料在350℃一下進行熱處理之用.

          image.png


          2).碳纖維碳化爐

          高溫碳化爐和中低溫碳化爐專門應用于高性能碳纖維(粘膠基碳纖維,瀝青基碳纖維,PAN基碳纖維)材料在1600℃和1000℃以下進行高溫和低溫碳化之用。

          image.png

          image.png


          4.碳纖維設備生產廠家

          合肥日新高溫技術有限公司是國內能夠獨立完成碳纖維生產線搭建的生產廠家,日新高溫的碳纖維生產設備已成功應用于國內外著名碳纖維生產廠家。

          更多信息內容請聯系:

          image.png


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV