<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          Basic knowledge of graphene

          Release date:2016-11-24 17:15:00

          Basic knowledge of graphene
          Release date: November 24, 2016 reading times: 1252

          1.What is graphene?

          Graphene is a kind of honeycomb like plane film formed by carbon atoms in SP2 hybrid way. It is a quasi two-dimensional material with only one atomic layer thickness, so it is also called single atomic layer graphite.Its thickness is about 0.335nm, and there are different fluctuations according to different preparation methods. Generally, it is about 1nm high in the vertical direction, and about 10nm to 25nm wide in the horizontal direction. It is the basic structural unit of all carbon crystals (zero dimensional fullerene, one is carbon nanotubes, three-dimensional body oriented graphite) except diamond.

          As the thinnest, strongest and most conductive nano material, graphene is known as "black gold" and "king of new materials". Scientists even predict that graphene will "completely change the 21st century".It is very likely to set off a disruptive new technology and new industry revolution sweeping the world.

          2.Main applications of graphene

          Graphene is of special significance to the basic research of physics. It enables some quantum effects that can only be discussed on paper before to be verified by experiments, such as the electronic ignorance of obstacles and the realization of ghost like crossing.But more interesting is the physical nature of its many "extreme" properties.

          Because there is only one layer of atoms, the movement of electrons is limited to one plane, and graphene also has new electrical properties.Graphene is the most conductive material in the world, in which the velocity of electrons reaches 1 / 300 of the speed of light, which is far faster than that of electrons in general conductors.

          Adding one percent of graphene into the plastic can make the plastic have good conductivity; adding one percent of graphene can improve the heat resistance of the plastic by 30 ℃.On this basis, new materials with thin, light, good tensile property and super toughness can be developed, which can be used to manufacture automobiles, airplanes and satellites.

          With the gradual breakthrough of batch production and large-scale problems, the pace of industrial application of graphene is speeding up. Based on the existing research results, the first field to realize commercial application may be a little field of equipment, aerospace, new energy batteries.The bendable screen in the consumer electronics exhibition has attracted much attention and become the development trend of mobile device display screen in the future.Flexibility shows a broad market in the future, and graphene as a basic material is also promising.Data shows that in 2013, the global demand for mobile touch screens was about 965 million.By 2015, the demand of tablet computers for large touch screens will reach 230 million pieces, providing a broad market for graphene applications.Samsung researchers in South Korea have also made transparent and bendable displays made of multi-layer graphene and other materials, which are believed to be ready for large-scale commercial use.

          On the other hand, the new energy battery is also one of the most important fields in which graphene was first commercially used.Previously, MIT has successfully developed a flexible photovoltaic cell with graphene nano coating on its surface, which can greatly reduce the cost of manufacturing transparent and deformable solar cells, and this kind of cell may be used in small digital devices such as night vision mirrors and cameras.In addition, the successful research and development of graphene super battery also solves the problems of insufficient capacity and long charging time of new energy vehicle battery, greatly accelerating the development of new energy battery industry.This series of research results pave the way for the application of graphene in the new energy battery industry.

          Due to the characteristics of high conductivity, high strength, ultra light and thin, the application advantages of graphene in aerospace and military industry are also outstanding.Recently, NASA developed a graphene sensor for aerospace applications, which can detect trace elements in the earth's upper atmosphere and structural defects in spacecraft.Graphene will play a more important role in the potential applications of ultra light aircraft materials.

          3.Graphene experimental equipment CVD vacuum atmosphere tube furnace

          CVD series vacuum atmosphere tube furnace is widely used in high, medium and low temperature CVD processes, such as the development of carbon nanotubes, coating of crystalline silicon substrate, controlled growth of nano zinc oxide structure, etc. it can also be used for diffusion welding of metal materials and heat treatment in vacuum protective atmosphere.

            image.png

           

          4.Graphene expansion furnace

          Rsmxl series graphene expansion furnace developed and produced by Hefei risine Technology Co., Ltd. is designed and applied to the pilot production line of graphene, which is specially used for the preparation of powdered graphene

          The main features of the product are

          1.The whole furnace body adopts Haval vertical structure, which is convenient to open and close;

          2.Graphene expansion furnace adopts high-purity quartz tube as furnace, alumina fiber products are insulated, can be pre vacuumized, pass protection / reflect others.

          3.The temperature control of the graphene expansion furnace in risine production is controlled by a single circuit intelligent temperature controller, which has the characteristics of high temperature control accuracy and high temperature stability.

            image.png

           

           

          5.For more information on graphene preparation, please contact:

          image.png


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV

<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          石墨烯的基礎知識

          發布日期:2016-11-24 17:15:00

          石墨烯的基礎知識
          發布日期:2016-11-24    閱讀次數:1252

          1.什么是石墨烯?

          石墨烯(Graphene)是一種由碳原子以sp2雜化方式形成的蜂窩狀平面薄膜,是一種只有一個原子層厚度的準二維材料,所以又叫做單原子層石墨。它的厚度大約為0.335nm,根據制備方式的不同而存在不同的起伏,通常在垂直方向的高度大約1nm左右,水平方向寬度大約10nm到25nm,是除金剛石以外所有碳晶體(零維富樂烯,一是碳納米管,三維體向石墨)的基本結構單元。

          作為目前發現的最薄、強度最大、導電導熱性能最強的一種新型納米材料,石墨烯被稱為“黑金”,是“新材料之王”,科學家甚至預言石墨烯將“徹底改變21世紀”。極有可能掀起一場席卷全球的顛覆性新技術新產業革命。

          2.石墨烯的主要應用

          石墨烯對物理學基礎研究有著特殊意義,它使一些此前只能紙上談兵的量子效應可以通過實驗來驗證,例如電子無視障礙、實現幽靈一般的穿越。但更令人感興趣的,是它那許多“極端”性質的物理性質。

          因為只有一層原子,電子的運動被限制在一個平面上,石墨烯也有著全新的電學屬性。石墨烯是世界上導電性最好的材料,電子在其中的運動速度達到了光速的1/300,遠遠超過了電子在一般導體中的運動速度。

          在塑料里摻入百分之一的石墨烯,就能使塑料具備良好的導電性;加入千分之一的石墨烯,能使塑料的抗熱性能提高30攝氏度。在此基礎上可以研制出薄、輕、拉伸性好和超強韌新型材料,用于制造汽車、飛機和衛星。

          隨著批量化生產以及大尺寸等難題的逐步突破,石墨烯的產業化應用步伐正在加快,基于已有的研究成果,最先實現商業化應用的領域可能會是一點設備、航空航天、新能源電池領域。消費電子展上可彎曲屏幕備受矚目,成為未來移動設備顯示屏的發展趨勢。柔性顯示未來市場廣闊,作為基礎材料的石墨烯前景也被看好。有數據顯示2013年全球對手機觸摸屏的需求量大概在9.65億片。到2015年,平板電腦對大尺寸觸摸屏的需求也將達到2.3億片,為石墨烯的應用提供了廣闊的市場。韓國三星公司的研究人員也已制造出由多層石墨烯等材料組成的透明可彎曲顯示屏,相信大規模商用指日可待。

          另一方面,新能源電池也是石墨烯最早商用的一大重要領域。之前美國麻省理工已成功研制出表面附有石墨烯納米涂層的柔性光伏電池板,可極大降低制造透明可變形太陽能電池的成本,這種電池有可能在夜視鏡、相機等小型數碼設備中應用。另外,石墨烯超級電池的成功研發,也解決了新能源汽車電池的容量不足以及充電時間長的問題,極大加速了新能源電池產業的發展。這一系列的研究成果為石墨烯在新能源電池行業的應用鋪就了道路。

          由于高導電性、高強度、超輕薄等特性,石墨烯在航天軍工領域的應用優勢也是極為突出的。前不久美國NASA開發出應用于航天領域的石墨烯傳感器,就能很好的對地球高空大氣層的微量元素、航天器上的結構性缺陷等進行檢測。而石墨烯在超輕型飛機材料等潛在應用上也將發揮更重要的作用。

          3.石墨烯實驗設備——CVD真空氣氛管式爐

          CVD系列真空氣氛管式爐廣泛適用于高、中、低溫CVD工藝,例如:碳納米管的研制、晶體硅基板鍍膜、納米氧化鋅結構的可控生長等等,也可以適用于金屬材料的擴散焊接以及真空保護氣氛下熱處理。

          image.png


          4.石墨烯膨化爐

          合肥日新高溫技術有限公司研發生產的RSMXL系列石墨烯膨化爐設計應用于石墨烯中試生產線,專門用于粉末石墨烯制備

          產品特點主要表現為

          1.整個爐體采用哈弗式立式結構,開合方便;

          2.石墨烯膨化爐采用高純氣煉石英管作為爐膛,氧化鋁纖維制品保溫,可預抽真空,通保護/反映其他。

          3.日新高溫生產的石墨烯膨化爐溫度控制采用單回路智能溫控儀控制,具有控溫精度、溫度穩定性高等特點。

          image.png

          5.更多石墨烯制備知識請聯系:

          image.png


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV