<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          How good are the new super strong carbon fiber materials?

          Release date:2016-09-19 10:10:00

          How good are the new super strong carbon fiber materials?
          Release date: September 19, 2016 reading times: 376

          3dynamic systems (3DS), a UK based company specializing in biological 3D printing and Research on biological 3D printers, has just launched a high-strength carbon fiber 3D printing wire for any desktop FDM 3D printer.The strength of the new wire is much stronger than that of ABS and PLA wire on the market.

          3DS entered the aerospace field in 2014 through its 3D printing wire of carbon fiber.It should be pointed out that carbon fiber materials have properties that other materials do not: light weight, high strength, high conductivity, high corrosion resistance.While 3D printing technology can provide rapid design iteration, manufacture complex parts which can not be completed by traditional technology, and make the design more free.It is reported that the tensile strength of the new carbon fiber can reach 105 MPa (more than 3 times of the tensile strength of ABS and PLA wires).

          In addition, 3ds researchers explained that the new composite wire can be printed at 210 ℃ - 220 ℃, without heating the printing bed, and its first layer adhesion is excellent.

          I'm sure you'd like to know where this new carbon fiber 3D printing wire can be used.It can be used to make parts of UAV or remote control vehicle, and also to make usable parts for your bike or other tools.The 3D printing wire can also be used in small batch production, rapid manufacturing of molds and the establishment of any type of custom parts.

              It is exciting that the research of 3DS is not only limited to this new carbon fiber 3D printing wire, but also plans to launch concrete wire for industrial use in early 2017.Let's look forward to it!

           


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV

<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          新型超強碳纖維材料出爐 到底有多牛?

          發布日期:2016-09-19 10:10:00

          新型超強碳纖維材料出爐 到底有多牛?
          發布日期:2016-09-19   閱讀次數:376

             3Dynamic Systems(3DS)一家坐落于英國的公司,該公司專門從事生物3D打印和生物3D打印機的研究,其剛剛推出可用于任何桌面級FDM 3D打印機的高強度碳纖維3D打印線材。該新型線材的強度比市面上的ABS和PLA線材強很多。

             3DS在2014年通過其碳纖維的3D打印線材進入到航空航天領域。需要指出的是碳纖維材料擁有其他材料沒有的性能:輕質、高強度、高導電性、高耐腐蝕性。而3D打印技術則能提供快速的設計迭代,制造出傳統工藝無法完成的復雜部件,還能讓設計更自由。據悉,此款新型碳纖維的抗拉強度可達到105兆帕(超過ABS和PLA線材抗拉強度的3倍)。

          此外,3DS公司研究人員解釋,該新型復合線材可在210℃-220℃的溫度下進行打印,并且不需要加熱打印床,而且其首層粘附力極佳。

          相信你肯定很想了解這款新型的碳纖維3D打印線材可用于哪些領域。其可用于制造無人機或者遙控車的零部件,也可以為您的自行車、或者其它工具制作可用的部件等。該3D打印線材也可以用于小批量生產、快速制造模具以及建立任何類型的自定義零部件等。

              令人興奮的是,3DS的研究不僅僅局限于這款新型碳纖維3D打印線材,而且還計劃在2017年年初推出混泥土線材以用于工業領域。讓我們一起期待它的問世吧!


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV