<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          Wood distillation and drying tray fumigation furnace

          Release date:2015-05-06 12:01:00

          Wood distillation and drying tray fumigation furnace
          Release date: May 6, 2015 reading times: 85

                 Recently, the R & D subsidiary of Hefei risine Co., Ltd. reported that the "tray fumigant" jointly developed by our company and Hefei University has passed the customer's acceptance and will be delivered for use in the near future.This is another important breakthrough of our company in the field of hot air circulation furnace equipment.

                 Tray fumigant is specially designed for wood distillation and drying.According to the user's process requirements and the design ideas proposed in the imported equipment drawings, the heating mode of the equipment adopts the classic hot air circulation principle, which greatly improves the temperature uniformity.The inner chamber of the furnace is made of water and steam resistant, high temperature resistant and corrosion-resistant stainless steel plate; the temperature control instrument is controlled by the intelligent program temperature controller imported from Japan, which has the functions of P, I, D parameter self-tuning and manual revision, as well as the power-off alarm protection functions such as over temperature, under temperature and couple breaking.This equipment is very suitable for the experiment of scientific research institutions and the mass production of enterprises.

                 In line with the design idea of fully combining the user's technological requirements, we use the professional kiln design concept and rich kiln design experience.Compared with other related equipment, this equipment has obvious superior performance:

                 1Stable and reliable operation of the whole machine - after more than ten times of improvement, optimization, detail improvement, quality control of core components, and solidification of production process; stable and reliable operation of the whole equipment.

                 2High temperature control accuracy and stability - Advanced 0.1 level temperature control instrument, unique control mode, reasonable power distribution, temperature accuracy and stability reach the best state, improving the heat treatment quality of products.

                 3Good temperature uniformity and repeatability - the furnace adopts classic hot air circulation heating and high quality light fiber materials, and the temperature uniformity and repeatability of the equipment have been improved.


          image.png

          image.png


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV

<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          ?木材蒸餾、烘干——托盤熏蒸爐

          發布日期:2015-05-06 12:01:00

          木材蒸餾、烘干——托盤熏蒸爐
          發布日期:2015-05-06   閱讀次數:85

                 日前,合肥日新高溫研發子公司傳出消息,我司與合肥學院合作開發的“托盤熏蒸爐”經過客戶驗收合格,將于近日交付使用。這是我司在熱風循環爐設備領域的又一重要突破。

                 托盤熏蒸爐專門設計用于木材蒸餾、烘干之用。本款設備根據用戶工藝要求、結合進口設備圖紙提出的設計思路,其加熱方式采用經典的熱風循環原理,如此大大提高了溫度的均勻性。爐膛內腔全部采用耐水汽、耐高溫、抗腐蝕的不銹鋼板材制作而成;溫度控制儀表選用日本進口智能程序控溫儀控溫,具有P、I、D參數自整定和人工修訂功能,同時具有超溫、欠溫、斷偶等斷電報警保護功能。本款設備非常適合于科研單位的實驗及企業單位的批量生產之用。

                 本著充分結合用戶工藝需求的設計思想,運用專業的窯爐設計理念和豐富窯爐設計經驗。與其他相關設備比較,本設備具有明顯的優越性能:

                 1)整機運行穩定、可靠——經過十幾次的完善,優化,細節改進,核心部件的質量控制,加上生產工藝的固化;設備整機運行穩定、可靠。

                 2)溫控精確性、穩定性高、——先進的0.1級溫控儀表,獨特的控制方式,合理的功率分布,溫度的精確性、穩定性達到了最佳狀態,提高了產品的熱處理品質。

                 3)溫度均勻性、重復性好——該爐采用經典的熱風循環加熱,高品質的輕質纖維材料,設備的溫度均勻性、重復性有了很好的提高和改善。

          image.png

          image.png


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV