<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          Preparation of powdered graphene, if graphene powder is produced?

          Release date:2017-01-07 12:08:00

          Preparation of powdered graphene, if graphene powder is produced?

          Release date: January 17, 2017 reading times: 38

          1、 What is graphene?

          Graphene is a kind of honeycomb like flat film formed by SP2 hybridization of carbon atoms. It is a quasi two-dimensional material with only one atomic layer thickness, so it is also called single atomic layer graphite.Its thickness is about 0.335nm, and there are different fluctuations according to different preparation methods. Generally, it is about 1nm high in the vertical direction, and about 10nm to 25nm wide in the horizontal direction. It is the basic structural unit of all carbon crystals (zero dimensional fullerene, one-dimensional carbon nanotubes, three-dimensional body oriented graphite) except diamond.

          2、 What are the types of graphene?

          monolayer graphene

          Graphene: refers to a two-dimensional carbon material composed of a layer of carbon atoms with a benzene ring structure (i.e. hexagonal honeycomb structure) periodically and tightly packed.

           

          Bilayer graphene

          Bilayer or double layer graphene: refers to a kind of two-dimensional carbon material composed of two layers of carbon atoms stacked in different stacking ways (including ab stacking, AA stacking, AA 'stacking, etc.) with benzene ring structure (i.e. hexagonal honeycomb structure) periodically and tightly.

           

          Less graphene

          Few layer: refers to a two-dimensional carbon material which is composed of 3-10 layers of carbon atoms which are periodically and tightly stacked in benzene ring structure (i.e. hexagonal honeycomb structure) in different stacking ways (including ABC stacking, ABA stacking, etc.).

           

          Multilayer or thick graphene

          Multi layer graphene: refers to a kind of two-dimensional carbon material which is composed of carbon atoms piled up periodically and tightly in different stacking ways (including ABC stacking, ABA stacking, etc.).

          3、 What is the preparation method of powdered graphene?

          1. mechanical stripping method

          Mechanical peeling is a method to obtain graphene thin layer materials by using the friction and relative motion between the object and graphene.This method is easy to operate, and the graphene obtained usually keeps a complete crystal structure. In 2004, two British scientists used transparent tape to strip natural graphite layer by layer to obtain graphene, which was also classified as mechanical stripping method. This method was once considered to be low production efficiency and unable to be industrialized and mass produced.

          In recent years, the industry has carried out a lot of research and development innovation on the production method of graphene. At present, several companies in Xiamen, Guangdong and other provinces have overcome the bottleneck of low-cost large-scale production of graphene, and use the mechanical stripping method to industrialize the production of graphene with low cost and high quality.

           

          2, redox method

          Graphite oxide is prepared by oxidizing natural graphite with sulfuric acid, nitric acid and other chemical reagents, potassium permanganate, hydrogen peroxide and other oxidants, increasing the spacing between graphite layers, inserting oxides between graphite layers.Then the reactant was washed and the washed solid was dried at low temperature to prepare graphite oxide powder.Graphene oxide was prepared by physical stripping and high temperature expansion.At last, graphene oxide (RGO) was reduced by chemical method.This method is simple in operation, high in output, but low in product quality.The oxidation-reduction method uses sulfuric acid, nitric acid and other strong acids, which is dangerous. It also needs to use a large number of water for cleaning, which brings great environmental pollution.

          Graphene prepared by oxidation-reduction method has rich oxygen-containing functional groups and is easy to be modified.However, it is difficult to control the oxygen content of graphene oxide after reduction when reducing graphene oxide. At the same time, graphene oxide will continue to reduce under the influence of sunlight, high temperature in the carriage during transportation and other external factors. Therefore, the quality of graphene produced by oxidation-reduction method is often inconsistent and difficult to control.

          At present, many people confuse the concepts of graphite oxide, graphene oxide and reduced graphene oxide.The color of graphite oxide is brown, which is a polymer of graphite and oxide.Graphene oxide is the product of stripping graphene oxide to a single, double or oligo layer, which contains a large number of oxygen-containing groups. Therefore, graphene oxide is not conductive, and its properties are active. In the use process, especially in the processing of high-temperature materials, it will continuously reduce and release sulfur dioxide and other gases.The product after reduction of graphene oxide can be called graphene (reduced graphene oxide).

           

          3SiC epitaxy

          SiC epitaxy is to sublime the silicon atom out of the material in the high temperature environment of ultra-high vacuum, and reconstruct the remaining C atom by self-assembly, so as to obtain graphene based on SiC substrate.High quality graphene can be obtained by this method, but this method requires high equipment.

          4、 Powder graphene preparation furnace rsmxl series graphene expansion furnace

          Rsmxl graphene expansion furnace is designed for the pilot production line of graphene, and is specially used for the preparation of powdered graphene

          The whole furnace body of rsmxl graphene expansion furnace adopts Haval vertical structure, which is convenient for opening and closing

          Rsmxl graphene expansion furnace adopts high-purity gas quartz tube as furnace, alumina fiber products are insulated, can pre vacuumize, pass protection and reaction gas.

          The temperature control of rsmxl graphene expansion furnace is controlled by imported single circuit intelligent temperature controller, which has the characteristics of high temperature control accuracy and temperature stability.

          5、 Contact information of manufacturer of powder graphene preparation furnace


          image.png

           


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV

<address id="drldn"></address>

      <form id="drldn"><form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form></form>
      <address id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></address>
      <form id="drldn"></form>
      <form id="drldn"><nobr id="drldn"></nobr></form>

          粉末石墨烯制備,如果生產石墨烯粉末?

          發布日期:2017-01-07 12:08:00

          粉末石墨烯制備,如果生產石墨烯粉末?

          發布日期:2017-01-17   閱讀次數:38

          一、什么是石墨烯?

          石墨烯(Graphene)是一種由碳原子以SP2雜化方式形成的蜂窩狀平面薄膜,是一種只有一個原子層厚度的準二維材料,所以又叫做單原子層石墨。它的厚度大約為0.335nm,根據制備方式的不同而存在不同的起伏,通常在垂直方向的高度大約1nm左右,水平方向寬度大約10nm到25nm,是除金剛石以外所有碳晶體(零維富勒烯,一維碳納米管,三維體向石墨)的基本結構單元。

          二、石墨烯的種類有哪些?

          單層石墨烯

          單層石墨烯(Graphene):指由一層以苯環結構(即六角形蜂巢結構)周期性緊密堆積的碳原子構成的一種二維碳材料。

           

          雙層石墨烯

          雙層石墨烯(Bilayer or double-layer graphene):指由兩層以苯環結構(即六角形蜂巢結構)周期性緊密堆積的碳原子以不同堆垛方式(包括AB堆垛,AA堆垛,AA‘堆垛等)堆垛構成的一種二維碳材料。

           

          少層石墨烯

          少層石墨烯(Few-layer):指由3-10層以苯環結構(即六角形蜂巢結構)周期性緊密堆積的碳原子以不同堆垛方式(包括ABC堆垛,ABA堆垛等)堆垛構成的一種二維碳材料。

           

          多層或厚層石墨烯

          多層或厚層石墨烯(multi-layer graphene):指厚度在10層以上10nm以下苯環結構(即六角形蜂巢結構)周期性緊密堆積的碳原子以不同堆垛方式(包括ABC堆垛,ABA堆垛等)堆垛構成的一種二維碳材料。

          三、粉末石墨烯的制備方法是什么?

          1、機械剝離法

          機械剝離法是利用物體與石墨烯之間的摩擦和相對運動,得到石墨烯薄層材料的方法。這種方法操作簡單,得到的石墨烯通常保持著完整的晶體結構2004年英國兩位科學使用透明膠帶對天然石墨進行層層剝離取得石墨烯的方法,也歸為機械剝離法,這種方法一度被認為生產效率低,無法工業化量產。

          近年來,產業界對于石墨烯的生產方法進行了大量的研發創新,目前在廈門、廣東等省市已經有幾家公司攻克了低成本大規模制備石墨烯的生產瓶頸,使用機械剝離法工業化量出成本低、品質高的石墨烯。

           

          2、氧化還原法

          是通過使用硫酸、硝酸等化學試劑及高錳酸鉀、雙氧水等氧化劑將天然石墨氧化,增大石墨層之間的間距,在石墨層與層之間插入氧化物,制得氧化石墨(Graphite Oxide)。然后將反應物進行水洗,并對洗凈后的固體進行低溫干燥,制得氧化石墨粉體。通過物理剝離、高溫膨脹等方法對氧化石墨粉體進行剝離,制得氧化石墨烯。最后通過化學法將氧化石墨烯還原,得到石墨烯(RGO)。這種方法操作簡單,產量高,但是產品質量較低。氧化還原法使用硫酸、硝酸等強酸,存在較大的危險性,又須使用大量的水進行清洗,帶大較大的環境污染。

          使用氧化還原法制備的石墨烯,含有較豐富的含氧官能團,易于改性。但由于在對氧化石墨烯進行還原時,較難控制還原后石墨烯的氧含量,同時氧化石墨烯在陽光照射、運輸時車廂內高溫等外界每件影響下會不斷的還原,因此氧化還原法生產的石墨烯逐批產品的品質往往不一致,難以控制品質。

          目前不少人將氧化石墨、氧化石墨烯、還原氧化石墨烯概念理解混淆。氧化石墨呈棕色,為石墨與氧化物聚合體。 氧化石墨烯系將氧化石墨剝離至單層、雙層或寡層后的產物,含有大量的含氧基團,因此氧化石墨烯不導電,氧化石墨烯性質活躍,在使用過程中特別是參與高溫材料加工過程中,會不斷還原并釋放出二氧化硫等氣體。 通過將氧化石墨烯還原之后的產品,才能稱為石墨烯(還原氧化石墨烯)。

           

          3、SiC外延法

          SiC外延法是通過在超高真空的高溫環境下,使硅原子升華脫離材料,剩下的C原子通過自組形式重構,從而得到基于SiC襯底的石墨烯。這種方法可以獲得高質量的石墨烯,但是這種方法對設備要求較高。

          四、粉末石墨烯制備爐 -RSMXL系列石墨烯膨化爐

          RSMXL石墨烯膨化爐設計用于石墨烯中試生產線,專門用于粉末石墨烯制備

          RSMXL石墨烯膨化爐的整個爐體采用哈弗式立式結構,開合方便

          RSMXL石墨烯膨化爐采用高純氣石英管作為爐膛,氧化鋁纖維制品保溫,可預抽真空,通保護、反應氣體。

          RSMXL石墨烯膨化爐的溫度控制采用進口單回路智能溫控儀控制,具有控溫精度、溫度穩定性高等特點。

          SMX.jpg

           


          午夜dj免费高清视频在线观看_y1111111少妇无码_午夜看片a福利在线观看_暴露放荡的娇妻AV